Our Leadership Team

Ken Jones Sr. - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Kenneth K. Jones, Sr. PS
President/CEO
kenjones@jpr1source.com
Dave Rafinski - Jones Petrie Rafinski
David Rafinski
Chief Operating Officer
drafinski@jpr1source.com
Ken Jones Jr. - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Kenneth Jones, Jr. PS
Chief Financial Officer
kennethjones@jpr1source.com
Ken Jones Jr. - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Andrew Cunningham, PLA
Vice President
ACunningham@JPR1source.com

Architecture Team

Djamel Charmat - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Djamel (Dj) Charmat Jr., AIA, NCARB
Senior Architect
dcharmat@jpr1source.com
Djamel Charmat - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Steve Vandenburg, RA
Senior Architect
svandenburg@jpr1source.com
Djamel Charmat - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Ed Kowalczyk, AIA, NCARB
Senior Architect
ekowalczyk@jpr1source.com

Engineering Team

Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Steve Henschen, PE
Senior Staff Engineer
shenschen@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Brett Konarski, PE
Senior Staff Engineer
bkonarski@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Dan Byam, PE
Professional Engineer
dbyam@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Claire Eltzroth, PE
Professional Engineer
celtzroth@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Jordan Maxson, PE
Civil Structural Engineer
jmaxson@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Matt Schuster
Director of Site Development
mschuster@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Mark Wilson, PE
Senior Staff Engineer
mwilson@jpr1source.com
Steve Henschen - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Mike Voll, PE
Senior Transportation Engineer
mvoll@jpr1source.com

Landscape Architecture Team

Chris Chockley - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Chris Chockley, PLA, AICP, LEED AP
Senior Planner
cchockley@jpr1source.com
Chris Chockley - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Robert Heiden, Jr.
GIS Manager and Graduate Landscape Architect
rheiden@jpr1source.com
Chris Chockley - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Nathan Deig, PLA, ASLA
Landscape Architect
ndeig@jpr1source.com
Chris Chockley - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Josh Barkley, PLA
Landscape Architect
jbarkley@jpr1source.com

Survey Team

Mikel Currier - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Mikel Currier, PLS
Survey Department Manager
mcurrier@jpr1source.com
Mikel Currier - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Jeffrey S. Barnes, PS
Senior Professional Land Surveyor
jbarnes@jpr1source.com

Environmental Team

Conely Phifer - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Conley Phifer, CHMM
Environmental Department Manager
cphifer@jpr1source.com
Conely Phifer - Jones Petrie Rafinski
Joshua A. Klosinski, LPG
Environmental Project Manager
Conely Phifer - Jones Petrie Rafinski
R. Joseph Trojan
Environmental Project Manager